Return to Navage Starter Bundle: Nose Cleaner and 18 SaltPods. For Improved Nasal Hygiene
Sort By::
Page of 51
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 The best project on the market May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Pampkin  
Good Morning,

Just wanted you to know Navage saved my life.  For  years I was battling a chronic sinus infection.  I have used other systems to flush my sinus, but none were as effective as Navage.  Had constant lung infections due to chronic sinus infection.   I am happy to say after consistently using your product I no longer have a sinus infection and my lung infection has cleared up.  Off all prescribe medication for my sinus and lungs.

Thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooo much, this is truly a miracle invention

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 I Can Breathe May 26, 2020
Reviewer: M Kohut from Crown Point, IN United States  
I have had two sinus surgeries, suffer from seasonal allergies (especially spring and fall).  I saw the Navage advertised and then saw it in a local CVS store.  I purchased it and tried for the last two weeks and I breathe much easier.  It's amazing how much allergens and mucus collects in my sinuses and Navage clears it out.  I would highly recommend this to anyone with asthma, alleriges and who need to use a CPAP.  I don't feel suffocated with my sinuses.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Awesome awesome system pure awesomeness May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Ammar from Atlanta  
I have been suffering of dust mites allergy for the past 4 years, even while taking allerge med i would still wake up in the morning and suffer of sneezing and runny nose for few hours. I used this system for two days now and man i am in freaking LOVE with it!!!! Wish i knew about it earlier. I had the best sleep ever and no sneezing, runny nose or itching all day long. It is worth every every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Navage Producs May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly Hunter from Pennsylvania  
I am extremely pleased with the Navage sinus rinse system! For years I have had sinus problems; congestion, allergies, post nasal drip. My husband saw the Navage product and bought it for me to try. It is one of the best things he’s ever gotten for me! After I use the product I feel relief instantly! I can breathe better, my sinuses are clear. You can see in the rinse water the dust, allergens, mucus, etc. that has been cleaned out of your sinuses. It only takes minutes to use and is very simple and painless. Thank you so much for this wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Works great! Highly recommend. May 20, 2020
Reviewer: HS from Minnesota  
I started twice a day, then once a day, and now about every other day.  Can't remember breathing as clearly as I have this past month. Sleep better, feel better, worth every penny.

Cleverly designed and quality manufactured product.  Sometimes I apply a very thin coating of Vaseline to the silicone nose pieces to get a better seal.

I recommend getting the stand.  Excellent way to allow your parts to air dry in a minimal amount of space.

Takes a few minutes to rinse everything out but after a few times you get the routine down.  They recommend you rinse 3 areas of the device for a full 30 seconds.  Holding it under a stream of water while lifting the valve, you can do all 3 areas at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Changed my Life May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robin from JOHNSON CITY, TX United States  
I've suffered from sinus issues for 50 years. I recently had surgery to correct a deviated septum and clean out my sinuses. A week after recovery, I started using the Navage to help clean-out and heal (doctor approved). It's been over 6 months since surgery and since I started using Navage, and I have been able to breath out of both nostrils continuously. I use it in the morning and the evening. And even with severe environmental allergies, I can work outdoors without getting stuffed up. It really has changed my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Love it chronic sinusitis suffer May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the navage I've tried neti pots and they just didn't work for me and this really does. it helps me sleep better at night I think because it removes a lot of allergens also during covid-19 it gave me some kind of a relief from the congestion and the sore throat. I will be a customer forever as long as I can get pods for it..

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product! May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI  
This is quite the product. I wish this had been invented 50 years ago. First time I used it. I had to flush my left twice. It had been totally clogged for maybe years. Once I was finished. I couldn't believe how much better I could breathe, No stuffy nose, no sinus headaches or congestion. Now I use it once a week. A must for a CPAP user! Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Brigode from California, PA United States  
I had difficulty for years breathing through my nose, got allergy/sinus headaches, and stuffy nose regularly.  After using Navage, My whole breathing has changed.  My sinuses don’t hurt, the headaches have stopped, and no more stuffy nose.  It is an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Amazing, No More Sinus Drugs! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: JW from Tampa, FL  
Thanks so much to Navage for relieving me of sinus headaches without meds and all their side effects. I use twice a day for maintenance, & increase Per day usage as needed. I’ve had history of sinus infections sinus headaches and so much congestion it was hard to function, I just wanted to sleep all the time. I’m grateful for the freedom from nose sprays and pills which were only somewhat effective! Thanks again for improving my daily life!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items