Return to Navage Starter Bundle: Nose Cleaner and 18 SaltPods
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


 
 
Love this product!!! August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Linda G. from Matthews, NC United States  
I have been suffering from serious sinus congestion for the past week and I was desperate for any relief. I had heard of the navage unit and went to the website and ordered it and even paid $14,95  for the 2-day shipping, which I never do,. As I said I was desperate! It came today and I couldn't get it unpacked and assembled fast enough. I read the instructions and tried it out. The relief from the pressure and congestion was immediate and very welcome. This is far superior to neti pots or anything else I have ever tried and I will be using this on a daily basis expecially since fall is just around the corner !  Thank you, Navage!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Navage Nasal Cleansing Unit August 19, 2019
Reviewer: William Rae from Richardson, TX.  
The unit has improved my breathing and I believe that it helped in other health areas that were a problem for me. I believe that Alergies have been a problem for me and that condition has improved considerably. The customer support is top notch and communication with the company is excellent. I suggest that you watch all of the videos that are available on their site, plus customer ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Unbelievable August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Charlotte Jones from Seaford, DE United States  
I bought this today and used it right away. LOVE IT!!
I wish I had this years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Nose saving equipment, best! August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sandy from Singapore  
Excited receiving the FedEx box, for years my boy is struggling w blocked nose. It takes awhile to effectively flush out the thick thick mucus due to sinus. Instant good fresh air. I vouch for this, now we are gonna ditch the plastic manual pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great product. August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mr. Wonderful :-) from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Clear nasal passages are a blessing. Using this product, consuming less mucus producing foods and drinking more water, helps to relieve nasal congestion. Kate, of customer service, helped resolve an issue. If the on button becomes stuck, remove the top canister and rinse  the apparatus for about 90 secs. This removes  dried salt residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
a great breathing aide August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Melvin Law from Tampa, Fl.  
I've had my Navage Nose Cleaner for about a month now and I must say it's been awesome.  I use it twice a day and it really helps me sleep thru the night.  I've COPD and this machine has made it possible not to have to use my nebulizer so often.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I wish I had known about this sooner August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC  
I have problems with my sinuses and allergies for over 25 years. I just learned about this device earlier this week and am already in LOVE. It is easy and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Breathing better is a way of living healthier . August 12, 2019
Reviewer: William from Waterford, CT  
It’s been 18 months now since I started using Navage. I rotate the nasal dock to flush both nasal passages when I wake up and go to sleep. Your air ways will give you a good night sleep and helps you breathe easier threw out the day. I am contemplating getting a second one for travel. This product has changed my way of living healthy. As a former smoker from 10 years ago Navage has complemented my way of breathing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Navage has worked for me and my spouse July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Bordner from Baltimore Maryland  
We use Navage every night and we seem to be breathing much better. We have told lots of our family and friends. We regret when we don't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Novage a Life Changer! July 29, 2019
Reviewer: K. Brennan from South Florida  
I have developed allergies at age 52. Nose sprays and pills are not a solution, just a momentary relief. With the first use, I could breath! And after a few days I can breath, I can sleep. Not being able to breathe causes me great stress so this is a life changer and a life saver! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items