Return to Navage Starter Bundle: Nose Cleaner and 18 SaltPods
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


 
 
Finally I have relief! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Knapp from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
I have struggled for years with postnasal drip that interrupted my sleep and made me uncomfortable most days. This is the first time that anything, pills, nasal spray‘s, etc. has helped me at all.  This is a wonderful product. Functions as advertised, maybe even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It has made a difference! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: James Chaloupka from Berwyn, IL United States  
I have been using my Navage for almost 3 years now and it has made a noticeable difference.  I saw the commercial in my Doctor's Office and decided it was worth a try.  I was plagued with Sinus infections to the regularity of every 5-6 weeks. I am allergic to all cillins so I am limited to the antibiotics I can use.  I was also using prednisone(steroid) to battle my sinus problems.  Since I have been using Navage I have only had 4 Sinus infections in just under 3 years.  My Doctor was amazed with the results and was very happy to see I had found a natural solution to my problem.  By the way I had used netty pots, Neil Med Squeeze bottle irrigation, and Sinulator but Navage is the only product that has really helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Wish I bought sooner June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa from Ohio  
I’ve had my Naväge I think about 2 months now. I just finished my first gallon of distilled water, so I’ve had several uses. I love the relief of my nasal congestion I get with this. Although, I have realized that my congestion isn’t due to much mucus, it’s due to swelling. But physically flushing the allergens away has helped with that swelling tremendously. I especially use this after yard work to prevent the swelling. It’s comfortable to use. I give it an A+

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Believe in this product June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Howell Michigan  
I was told that I Needed surgery to remove my double sinus infection. The Navage changed my life. It also allowed me to get rid of my sinus infection. Without this wonderful product I would have had to pay over 31000.00. For my surgery.
I am a big believer in this product. On another note, this helps me with my allergies. Way better than always taking medication. This actually treats your sinuses directly. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Awesome product June 13, 2019
Reviewer: William M from Kennesaw Georgia  
Due to chronic  ear infections my new ENT recommended I get a Navage system as a part of my treatments. His reasoning was to keep my sinus cavities clean as they are directly related to the eas canals.
I must admit I was more than a little  skeptical but due to the fact nothing else has helped I agreed to try it as part of my treatments.
This was one of the best decisions I’ve made. Not only has my ear infections been cut by 90% so far, I’ve never breathed better. I now use my Navage twice a day and love it.
After seeing my results and excitement with Navage, my wife now uses it everyday and loves it.
I (we) highly recommend the Navage System and know everyone will love it as much as we do. THANKS NAVAGE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Truly a Miracle! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA  
My teenager has been using the Navage for one week, and there is a huge reduction in his nasal allergy symptoms.Over the past decade we have tried countless products: pills, sprays, and even regular allergy shots for 5 years. NOTHING has helped as well as using this product. My son had even developed a terribly annoying sniffling habit, and this is improving, too. There was a definite learning curve with the Navage, and he wanted to give up, but sticking with it paid off. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I can breathe again! June 3, 2019
Reviewer: C. B. from Virginia  
I have been watching your commercials and finally decided to purchase the Navage.  WOW!  The Navage is wonderful!  My sinuses and congestion are so much better.  I use it everyday, especially when I come in from outdoors.  I am able to clean the pollen, etc. before it has a chance to inflame my sinuses.  I highly reccomend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Severe Sinus Infection June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Reynolds from Marietta GA  
I’m not someone who believes in every commercial I see on TV.
But suffering from chronic sinus pressure and headaches for two weeks and taking antibiotics, in desperation I got the Navage starter bundle! What could I lose $90.00!!
This machine turner d out to be absolutely amazing! I use it twice a day and can breathe so much easier the headaches have subsided and the congestion has eased up so much! Well done to Navage!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Navage is an amazing product! May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Conan Angelo from Colorado  
The first time I used the Navage I could breathe high up in my nasal cavity for the first time in years.  What a beautiful experience! I recommend this product for anyone with nasal congestion because the clearing is so complete, Thank you for developing this system!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Clean and Fresh May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Pam Bates RN from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
We just used our Navage for the first time and LOVE it!  We live in the desert and there is a lot of dust always flying around.  Since we have lived here our noses have constantly run and felt stopped up.  Today is the first day we both feel like our noses are clear.  Thank you Navage!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items