Return to Navage Basic Bundle: Nose Cleaner and 18 SaltPods
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


 
 
WoW!!! December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Spagnoli from Burlington, MA United States  
I have been using Navage for only three days and I already can feel the difference....I am blowing my nose 90% less, can breathe much better, and feel great....this is an amazing product and highly recommended .

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Better Than a Day at the Beach December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Hollywood, CA United States  
Until I found Navage, I'd have to go to the beach, get knocked over by a wave, and inhale a few gallons of saltwater to get my nose this clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Lalisa December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lalisa  
This was the best investment! I just got mine and my whole family used it.... it’s so worth the money and works great! I’m so glad I got this!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Navage for the post-surgical set! November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Don F. from Dallas, TX  
I've had two sinus surgeries and a LAUP for snoring so my posterior palate is shorter  and it's tougher because of scar tissue.
How does this affect using a navage? If I'm not REALLY stuffed up, not much. Less than one teaspoon in throat. But if I'm stuffy to the point of not being able to pass any air through then I get much more. Saying "ahh", "ahhhhh", or even :AHHHHHHHH", doesn't help. As much as 75% may go down my throat. However, "swallowing" does prevent it (mostly).
I got lazy and stopped using it. Then I got stuffy, then it got worse, eventually it turned into an infection.  Three days of Navage-ing (is that a verb?) and I was good however. Five days and I was perfect.  BTW, my wife says my snoring is better when I clean out the old sinuses. Of course, my snoring doesn't bother ME, but I do enjoy breathing normally, no sinus headaches, no severe runny nose, etc.

It works, I love it. Really. And I'm not a mushy guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Wow! November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tara from Upstate NY  
My bf and I love our Navages! I had to order a set of small nose pillows due to the standard was too big for my nose. It took me awhile to get use to it, but I got the hang of it. We suffer from seasonal allergies. The Navage has done wonders for us. Easy to use and clean. Use distilled water like it says in the directions. Using tap or any other kind of water can put unwanted bacteria in your nasal cavity.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
If you have asthma, you need this! November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Omgicansleepnow from Atlanta, GA  
Every night for the past 20 yrs, I have a small asthma attack. It starts with sneezing, then clogged sinuses, then the attack. I just used the Navage system tonight. I flushed twice (each nostril) tonight no sneezing, no asthma attack. I can sleep now. I can breath now. This is what a normal night feels like. I have no words for how grateful I am. Thank you everyone at Navage and the INCREDIBLE customer service team. You all make a difference in human beings lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
betternetti November 23, 2018
Reviewer: mike  
This is an excellent product for nasal irrigation. I used to use a bulb syringe that extracts nasal mucus from babies noses and that process was a P I the A. this is so easy and quick and effective in removing excess mucus and salinating the sinuses.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Life saving product! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly from Louisiana  
Sinus surgery didn’t do what this system has done for me. I truly cannot live without my twice daily flushes. If you suffer from severe sinus and allergies then do yourself a favo4 and buy this system NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
The Best! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Peerenboom from Green Bay Wisconsin  
This is the best product I have ever purchased. I would have paid double the purchase price if I would have known that it would make me feel better. I am a serverly bad case of congestion, as long as I can remember I couldn't smell anything. I'm on the 4th week of use, two times a day right now. I can smell everything now! It's amazing in most cases lol, it is so nice to be able to breath out of both sides of my nose. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is having problems with infections in their nose. This just may stop it in it's tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Must Have Lifesaver November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Reggie Watson from Corpus Christi  
I have always had allergies since I was a kid. This product is a Lifesaver. I never knew breathing could feel this good. Navage where have u been my whole life?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items