Return to Navage Starter Bundle: Nose Cleaner and 18 SaltPods
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


 
 
Real improvement! April 23, 2019
Reviewer: DEBY from NEW BEDFORD, MA United States  
I've been married 34 yrs.  My husband has had allergies since day 1. We've tried everything, different meds, nose strips etc nothing helped.  It would calm down but he would still have symptoms.  It used to be so bad he sneezed so much I thought his brains were going to explode out of his head.  He saw the ad, I said if your going to use it well get it.  With the guarantee of 90 days trial, we did.  It is high allergy season here right now.  It is amazing, he's only been doing it daily for 1 week and what a big difference. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
BELIEVE A SKEPTIC!! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Sparby from Harrold, SD United States  
As a person with horrible environmental allergies and a history of chronic sinus infections and then moving to a farm where dust and mold and allergens are even more prominent, I had to give in whenever I could make myself and use a popular brands "sinus rinse bottle" . I hated it..... saw commercials for Navage and thought " no WAY" After a winter of too many sinus infections, had to do something, SO I sucked it up and bought a Navage, took me almost a week to convince myself to try it.....First time was an experience, didn't have the suction pillow quite right in my nose....but have had every use since.... It is AMAZING!! Does an awesome job and doesn't burn or any of the other things I didn't like about the sinus rinse bottle!!! Loved it so much, that I went and bought another one for my husband. Just Ordered 300 SaltPod"s , guess that means I have changed from a skeptic to a true believer!!! Thank You Navage!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I’ve Grown Two Inches! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: AIS from The Jersey Shore  
Ok, that might be an exaggeration, but I’m actually amazed at how well this thing works.  As a bit of background, I have seasonal allergies, I live with 8 cats and 3 dogs, and I’ve broken my nose numerous times resulting in a near complete inability to breath out of my left nostril.  

I’m on my third week of use, with only a couple of days missed.  I’ve found it to be VERY effective.  I actually use it twice in the morning and twice in the evening.   Probably because of the issues I mentioned, I’m often very congested. I use it once, then I flip the nose inserts to change the direction of flow and redo it. This completely clears my nasal passages.   It’s been decades since I’ve been able to breath this well.

There’s a neat little bonus. Those of you who like zit popping videos on the internet will get this. Seeing what just came out of your head is kind of cool and gross at the same time.

My only suggestion would be to make it in colors other than white.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Post nasal drip April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Joy Cotton  
My co workers would always tease me about always clearing  my throat which I had never  noticed.  I decided  to go to the doctor to see what they might recommend.  Of course, they said use a netty pot cause I have terrible  post nasal drip.
I bought this system and LOVE IT!!  I didn't  know what  breathing  really was until  using Navage. I thought  it would  sting, but when you use warm water I don't  feel a thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Best investment I ever made April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle McGill from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Having a clear and clean sinuse track has all kinds of health benefits it's the best item I have used in a few year. Thank you soooooo..... Much!..

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Love it! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie Kincer  
I work in childcare and I’m constantly getting sick or unable to breathe through my nose and the first time I used this I absolutely loved it. It worked. I can breathe.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Navage Nose Cleaner April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberlee Owens from Salina, Kansas  
I ordered the Navage Nose Cleaner after doing research for several months.  I received it and was a little scared to try it.  I have always hated getting water in my nose especially when I would go swimming.  I watched all the youtube videos and it helped me find the courage.  I was really looking forward to the clean nose feeling!  Well I am extremely satisfied and I recommend the Navage to anyone suffering with severe allergies!  I use mine every morning and night and its so awesome!  Thank you Navage!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Worth every penny !! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Roberta Gann from Yukon, OK United States  
I have horrible sinuses and this is amazing !! I’m a very skeptical person and I never leave reviews. I am so impressed with the Navage I tell anyone I know who has sinus issues to get one!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
So far, so good! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gena from Los Angeles  
I just bought this product today.  It was very easy to assemble and I was scared at first, but then I went ahead and used it and it was so EASY! I used a neti pot once and I didn't like it at all, but this product was so easy to use and not scary at all. I am looking forward to using it again in the morning and in the coming weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
An Allergy sufferer must have April 11, 2019
Reviewer: michael t. baier from HOPE MILLS, NC United States  
i use to have seasonal allergies and then it seemed to have developed into year round, i work outside mostly and the pollen and whatever else is in the air irritates my sinuses. i saw the advertisement on TV and said what the heck...i'll try it! i purchased the deluxe bundle because i believe in getting what you pay for. if you you are a skeptic...don't be! this product works!!! i have been using the Navage for about 3 weeks; twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items