Return to Navage Basic Bundle: Nose Cleaner and 18 SaltPods
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


 
 
Helped me breathe better January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Robert M from Cincinnati, Ohio  
I have COPD and occasionally I get nasal clog which really makes it difficult to breathe! At first, I was a little apprehensive to try it! I jumped right in and heated the bottled water before and it was a very pleasing experience! It’s soo easy to use, a child can do it! I failed to mention that I also have a deviated septum so I got twice the relief. All I can say that it’s worth the money...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great product January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Ell from Del Rio Texas  
I’ve had the Navage for about 2 weeks and it works great and it’s easy to use!  Had a bit of trouble in the beginning but I’ve gotten the hang of it and it has really helped with my seasonal allergies.  Im hoping it’ll keep colds away as well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Totally Worth It!! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: LadyDi254 from Dallas, TX  
I recently moved to a part of the country where the local allergens were making me miserable each morning. My allergy meds did not help. I took the plunge and was pleasantly surprised at how well the Navage worked! (Although I admit that it was a bit weird at first.) I've stopped using the meds and now breathe easy all day and night.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
No more sinus headaches!! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Janelle D from Indiana  
I was having terrible sinus headaches before I started using Navage. After using it for several weeks twice a day my headaches are gone!! Thank you so much for making my quality of life so much better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
A review January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Stupp from Dallas TX  
This is the most amazingly helpful device in my experience of fighting nasal and respiratory congestion.  It sat on my counter for 3 weeks before I had the courage to try it but after 3 weeks of antibiotics I thought anything would be better than this!  I was truly astounded
at how much "glunk" came out of my nose and chest when I coughed.  I wasted 3 weeks taking antibiotics when my wonderful Navage would have helped so much if only I weren't so averse to trying something new.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Amazing relief!!!!! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Jo Jo Richards from YORBA LINDA, CALIFORNIA  
I have a low immune system and could not go a month with a severe sinus infection. ENT wanted to do sinus surgery. Tried neti pot and too messy. Tried squeeze bottle and not impressed. Navage is a lifesaver for me. Night and day!!! I use it 2x every day and this machine is worth every penny. If I skipped a day or two I could tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
navage January 31, 2019
Reviewer: KAREN LINGEFELT from Douglasville ga  
I love the navage it helped me out so much that I can breath so much better  I never thought that a product would help me that much but navage did my sister in law bought 1 as well she loves it also & she was worse off than I was thanks for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
WE SHALL SEE... January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Lori from NJ  
Long-short
NOTHING VESTED, OR PROMOTING...JUST SHARING.
I was sick during Thanksgiving,  then again between Christmas-New Year.   Again last week through now.  Dr said it is a terrible sinus infection, teeth pain and all, and no relief.  Antibiotics, and other meds, and on my way.
A friend recommended something similar,  and I was desperate for relief,  so I ordered THIS.  Now, never used a Neti pot, and this, first am today try, was DEFINITELY A WIERD EXPERIENCE , but first try (after a few freak-outs), was GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Absolutely thankful for this product!!! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Nguyen from GARDEN GROVE, CA United States  
I have had sinus since teenager age and two time surgeries with numberous infections, medications. I purchased netti pot, SinuPulse Elite machine none could help!
I’m so glad I found this product it will be my life savior to breath better and crossing my fingers not getting anymore infections that weaken my body! I’m getting another one for my son!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Navaho is fantastic! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Outside Atlanta  
My husband has had 2 surgeries for a brain tumor and the operations were performed through the nose! Since the healing of his nose his doctor prescribed using a nasal flush twice a day. I bought him the Navage nose cleaner and he loves it! It seems to work so much better than the squeeze bottle he had been using.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items