Return to Navage Starter Bundle: Nose Cleaner and 18 SaltPods
Sort By::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 New spokesperson February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Weinstein from Snoqualmie, WA  
I am your product’s new spokesperson!  I have allergies, asthma, I am on 3 allergy/asthma pills, take two nasal sprays, allergy shots for years and have had FOUR SINUS SURGERIES!  NOTHING has cleared my sinuses, EVER from chronic sinusitis.  I have recently been sick, once again.  I have already been on antibiotics and steroids.  I have used entry-pots, Neil-med squeeze bottles, shower steams etc.  my husband convinced me to order a navage.  I listened and did.  So far, I’ve held off an infection for a week!  LIFE CHANGER!  It is comfortable, I can use warm tap water.... the warm water is the best!  It takes no more than 15 seconds and it’s done!  Can’t say how much I love this piece of equipment!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Navage February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Diana Boswell from North Carolina  
I am very happy with my Navage system

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Amazing February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Allergies from Allergies, Texas  
I have used a Navage for a few years now. I live near Houston, Texas and the pollen can be overwhelming at times. I like to use hot water. It works better for me. I wish I found this 20 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 SIMPLY MAGIC February 21, 2020
Reviewer: O'Henry from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
I started using the Navage yesterday by performing a morning and late evening flush.  After years of waking up with one side or the other of my sinus blocked I was breathing clearly this morning.  Likewise the annoying post nasal drip and coughing of phlegm for several hours literally disappeared within one day.  I never should have suffered this long.  If you share my symptoms buy this machine today.  You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Love Navage!! February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought my unit from Amazon in late January 2020.  I think I'm allergic to my cats.  I have used a netti pot for years after seeing Dr Oz on Oprah. I always had a mess with water running down my chin.  My clothes would get wet.  It was very messy but it helped my nose.  I had high hopes for the Navage after seeing the demonstration on TV.  I knew I found the best thing for my nose after the first use.  No mess.  It was wonderful.  I did have to blow my nose after running the unit, but that's not a problem.  Twice I had excess water run from my nose after using the unit before bed and laying down on my side.  That required a quick swipe with another tissue but I don't consider this a deal breaker.  I would definitely encourage anyone with nasal issues to get a Navage.  It's really great..

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Love IT February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Karen from SHERWOOD, AR United States  
I have sinus issues for years.  I have been using the nasal bottle to clean my sinuses.  Just received my Navage and I love it.  What a difference.  It is worth every dollar I spent on the system.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Very pleased February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Tyrone W.  
I'm very pleased with my Navage. I've used it several times and I love it. I've been dealing with a nasal infection for months and after using the Navage, I'm feeling a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 NAVAGE IS THE GREATEST PRODUCT EVER! January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Connie C from Milton, PA  
I have been dealing with sinus issues for years. I even had expensive sinus surgery, it worked for awhile then I started with the issues again, tried the Nel-med squeeze bottle where you practically have to bend over so far (almost standing on your head) to squeeze the solution up each nostril,  well that didn't work for me because it would run into my ears and the I would get ear infections...ugh.  So I saw Navage on t.v. and thought what do I have to loose.  I received it 2 weeks ago and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!! I highly recommend this to anyone.  The first night I used it I actually slept so much better.. I couldn't believe the junk that came out of my nose.  I have several friends who are going to try it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 This thing is amazing! January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Leigh Wambles from Tennessee Ridge, TN United States  
I was really worried it would make me gag or I would feel like I was drowning, but it doesn't at all! You have to practice a time or two, but it's totally worth it. After only using it twice, I felt like a pro! And I can breath so much better! I've always had sinus issues, now I feel like my sinuses have found a reset button! My husband, who is cynical of everything, even loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Nasal Cleansing Made Simple & Effective January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Shari Trumbull from Sagle, Idaho  
I started using Navage Nasal care in December of 2018, after being diagnosed with an accute nasal infection-which I didn't know I had, as my symptoms presented as daily, debilitating migraines. Once I started using Navage, I haven't stopped!  I use my Navage System every morning and absolutely love how it makes my nose and nasal passages clean and clear for easy breathing all day long!  There was a bit of a learning curve at first, but once you 'get it', it's so easy and efficient.  Definitely worth the investment!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items