Return to Navage Starter Bundle: Nose Cleaner and 18 SaltPods
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Best thing ever! October 10, 2019
Reviewer: CNR from Louisiana  
I had to have 3 nasal procedures done and my doctor told me I'd have to use an irrigation system and I totally rebelled! I can't, I'll choke, there's no way I can do that!! He then told me I'd have to use a humidifier and saline spray during the recovery process. Day 3 after 3 brutal procedures, the humidifier and spray just wasn't getting it done. I drug my pathetic self to CVS determined that I COULD and HAD to do this. I watched a video and the woman was talking during the demonstration so I thought I'd psych myself up and do it. Total win on the first try! The amount of cleaning it did had me hooked! It was so easy and I feel like if I can do it, anyone can. Definitely read the instructions (and the writing on the box), it's quite humorous but very helpful. I even talked my brother into buying one after I demonstrated it for him and he's a total wimp!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Awesome! October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mike G from Columbus, GA United States  
I ordered the "Soft-Click"  Starter Bundle off of ebay and I am absolutely delighted. It took me a few days (and five trys) before I got the hang of it. I think I swallowed much of the saline solution on my first three trys. However, I hung in there and now I enjoy my Navage. I think there is a moderate and continued  cleansing improvement each day. I definitely have a better sinus drainage throughout the day and have much better nasal breathing. I hope with continued use I will enjoy a somewhat full relief from stuffy nose and allergy conditions.
Wheeeeeee....

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Navage Fan! October 7, 2019
Reviewer: George from Virginia  
When my doctor suggested that I start using a Navage, I was not too happy. It seemed like another thing to have to do to remedy my throat condition, but was willing to try it.

I ordered the Navage and was pleasantly surprised. I was expecting tubes and pumps etc based on how the doctor explained it. But the Navage unit is a compact, easy to understand device.

Sure, the first time or two I almost choked on the salt water since I was still learning how to fit the nozzles properly in my nose. But soon I mastered it and now look forward to using the Navage.

It does make a difference and I breathe better and feel better after using the Navage.

Do yourself a favor and get a Navage! You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 My New Best Friend!! October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda from Indiana  
I suffer with chronic sinus infections and finally bought this product and can't say enough great things about it.  It is so easy to use and when you see what comes out of your nasal passages you will be amazed at all that bacteria just sitting in there making your symptoms worse.  I have less doctor visits and would rather use something that is all natural than a bunch of drugs to clear up the problem.  This is a must have even if you don't suffer with nasal problems.  You feel so much cleaner getting that bacteria we breath in every day out of your body....Make Navage your new best friend...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Love, Love, Love September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gwen  
I really love my Navage, I use it daily, and I sleep better at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Outstanding September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Downtownjoe from Illinois  
Takes nasal irrigation to a whole new level. It gets the stuff that anything else cannot even touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Clean feeling September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Keeps the sinus clear was always taking
dimetapp  allergy every nite now I don’t need
Any more

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful!!! September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa T from Texas  
I have suffered from sinus infections for years. After having sinus surgery twice, I was still having sinus infections. This last infection just wouldn’t go away. I was put on antibiotics for a week and two days after I finished the antibiotics the infection came back. I was then put on two weeks worth of antibiotics and it came back again! I finally ordered the Navage system and I’m happy to say my infection has not returned! I used Navage twice a day and feel better than ever! I would recommend this product to anyone! Thank you Navage!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Sinus/Allergies headache September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa KVJ  
Since February I have suffered headaches & pressure above my eyes w no relief.  I started the Naväge within 3 days I noticed 50% relief.  Within a week I’m 90% better.  I use it 4 times!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 So so easy Navage September 9, 2019
Reviewer: D. Mooney from Georgia  
To be honest, I was a bit afraid to use this machine. However, my silly fears were so unfounded. The machine is quick and easy to use. I have constant sinus issues and drainage into the back of my throat. The Navage has (in just two uses so far) has done away with my constant clearing of my throat and coughing when I lie down. It took me over sixty years to find something that actually works. I recommend it to anyone with nasal and head congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items