Return to Navage Starter Bundle: Nose Cleaner and 18 SaltPods. For Improved Nasal Hygiene
Sort By::
Page of 54
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Absolutely amazing product!! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: JeNae Bartels from Fair Oaks, CA  
I purchased my Navage about a week ago.  The design is as well thought out as most Apple Products.  I was surprised at how easy it is to use.  It didn't burn or hurt in any way and is easy to clean.  I have used it twice a day and my breathing is amazing and my nose is absolutely clear.  I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Can’t believe how well it works! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Darnell  
I’ve had sinus problems for years. I have seasonal allergies and sinusitis. I haven’t been able to take a deep breath in a long long time. I have problems sleeping. I have problems smelling. This machine helped me with all of that. I highly recommend this machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product August 3, 2020
Reviewer: MAL from Sachse, TX  
I had suffered with sinus infections for years!  But since I started using the Navage, all that is gone and I can breath so much better and have not had a sinus infection since.  Thank you for making such a wonderful, safe and life-changing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Important part of self-care routine August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
One of my family members recommended that I get a Navage. I suffer from chronic migraines and when I'm about to get an attack, I experience severe nasal congestion. Using Navage has been a good way to decrease the discomfort of migraines and allows me to breathe so much more easily. It's an important part of my daily self-care routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Medical Appliance August 3, 2020
Reviewer: ARTURO D DIAZ from Cypress, CA  
I have used the Navage Saline Nasal Irrigation for about6 weeks now. It is a lot better than the manual way. All the video helper and FAQ section are very self explanatory and helpful...I will always rcommned this product to all my friends and relative.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 This thing is AMAZING!!! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: NitroRichFire from USA  
We have had since issues all our lives and then we the Navage Nasal Care system, what a GAME CHANGER! Once You get the operation down, your sinuses will be cleaned and I mean CLEANED! Well worth it weigh in gold. We use it in the right away being outside during the day, you will be blown away just how clear your sinuses can be!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Eucalyptus Pods August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Alllen from Troy, MT United States  
My entire experience with the folks at Navage Nasal Care has been exceptional. Service reps are knowledgeable, extremely courteous and very enthusiastic about their products. Rare in these days.
I had the opportunity to try the Eucalyptus Pods before they were released. The Eucalyptus scent is very strong. I get a feeling of deep penetration into my sinuses. This adds to normal sensation of clearing and relief when using normal saline. For me it does not burn or give any discomfort. Additionally, I experience a slightly longer period of clear nasal passages.
When officially released, I bought additional Eucalyptus modes to supplement my normal saline pods purchase and will do the same next time.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Quite impressive August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Robby Winfield from Cedar Park, TX United States  
So far I love it, just bought more pods......

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Simply Wow!! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Barry from Wisconsin  
I have reluctantly been using a sinus rinse bottle for a couple of years. Then I ordered the Navage. What a difference! With no effort I get a rinse that in my opinion is three times better than squirting a bottle up your nose. I thought the suction would be overwhelming but it was very easy. If I would’ve known it was this simple I would’ve purchased your product a long time ago! I am now a customer for life! And I will be endorsing your product to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Life Changer July 13, 2020
Reviewer: D. Singleton  
I needed the Navage because I had severe chronic sinus issues. Nasal polyps! Had to have surgery to remove them (2nd. Time) I had the navage before surgery. Needed to keep nasal passages clear afterwards.  This is the best nasal cleanser ever. I recommended it to my brother and he is sold on the fact he doesn’t suffer with nasal issues anymore.  Thank you so much for giving me my life back.  🙏🏽💋❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items