Return to Navage Starter Bundle: Nose Cleaner and 18 SaltPods
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Best sinus cleanser ever December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the best investment to clean your sinus if you have a stuffed nose 1st time you use the navage you will feel so much better

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 lifesaver December 2, 2019
Reviewer: nina martin  
We have used the Navage system for over 2yrs. When we had a problem with the unit, we were able to return it and get a new one at no cost. We have used other devices but this one is by far the best. We have not had a sinus infection since using this daily. I can't recommend it highly enough, especially for those with chronic allergies and sinusitus. This is not only a great device, Navage is a terrific, customer friendly compamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 After 5 weeks of suffering I'm cured November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Marie from NJ United States  
The past 5 weeks I have suffered from 2 sinus infections, bronchitis and major congestion. Last night I went to CVS, desperate to find anything that would relieve the pressure from behind my eyes and forehead. I had my choice between the Neti Pot and the Navage. I remembered seeing a commercial for Navage and wanting to try it but I didn't have the money to spend. Last night I decided to invest in my health. I felt relief after 1 use. It does feel a little weird the first time but you will defiantly feel better. I highly recommend you purchase the Navage so you can start to breathe again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 I can breath again! November 25, 2019
Reviewer: David Ruzzo from North Kingstown, RI United States  
I heard about the Navage system on TV and from other folks and I was instantly interested. I have had sinus problems with coughing and sneezing since I was about 7 years old. I went on ebay to see what the prices were like and to my utter surprise, Rhino systems, the original makers of the Navage system, had an offer for a brand new unit for only $49.95 + s+h. Well, it was a "no brainer", I ordered right away.

I wish I had the Navage system 50 years ago. I have been suffering and taking medication (NOT GOOD) all my life. Now I don't even have to take any antihistamines or allergy medication at all. Thanks Rhino systems, you guys and gals are geniuses...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Navage review November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Vid from Iowa  
I used it twice and knew it was better than the nasal rinse bottle I’d been doing for years. 3 more are being ordered by friends and family that wanted to buy one but didn’t until I gave them my review. You’ll love it

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Absolutely GREAT product! November 25, 2019
Reviewer: David Ruzzo from North Kingstown, RI  
Sometimes people just hit a home run and RhinoSystems has done it BIG TIME! The Navage system is the best sinus product I've used, and I've used a lot of them.

At first I was kinda hesitant to stick this thing in my nose and have it suck water through my sinus cavity, I thought I would drown or something. But my sinuses were so stuffed up I had to try it. To my utter surprise it worked, I did'nt drown. It works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 life changing November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
all the money I have spent over the years and this is all I needed the whole time, spend the money for this and you will realize one of the best investments you will ever make

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Some what leary of claims Boy was I Wrong! November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Craig P. from Arizona  
After years of other methods whit mixed results I decided to try the Navage even though I was leary of the claims. The system works beyond my expectations and has given me relief that I haven't had in years. The Navage works very well and is  easy to use. I do wish you could purchase the salt pods in a larger bulk pack to reduce the cost (under $.33 Ea.) as I would probably purchase a larger amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 It really works!! November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine from Nyc  
I just left work with a super duper headache and sinus pressure. My husband says “ babe, you need the navage, don’t worry about the price you really need it.” He went and bought it and we viewed the how to video and I went to the bathroom and began the quick process. It felt so good I did it twice and immediately my sinus pressure was gone. I already thanked him of course and wanted to thank you too. Great product. ELAINE

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Wow...I love this thing November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michael T from Prescott, AZ  
I'm 72 years old and I've never had allergies before moving to the pine and juniper forests in No. Arizona. All season long my sinuses run and I'm constantly blowing my nose. I can feel the congestion in my nasal cavity and my wife says I'm snoring now and never did before. So I thought let's give this device a try. Yesterday I received the Navage and I tried it first thing this morning. It's a little intimidating the first time you use it because you think you're going to get a bunch of saline solution down your throat. I watched the Navage FAQ/videos, which I highly recommend, and then followed the instructions and gave it a shot. Worked perfectly the first time. Nothing to it and after I finished I couldn't believe it. My nasal congestion and sinus cavities hadn't felt so clear in months. It's only been 6 hours since I first used it but my nasal passages still feel clear. I'm so pleased with the result I had to send in this review right away. HIGHLY recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items