Return to Navage Deluxe Bundle: Nose Cleaner, 48 SaltPods, Countertop Caddy, and Black Travel Case
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
My Son's Sinus Problem February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda from Georgia  
My son is 14 years old and has had bad sinus problems since he was born.  As he got older the problem got worse.  He had taken so much amoxicillin prescribed to him by the doctor I think his body had gotten use to it and it just was not working any more to clear his sinus infections.  He literally had to take mucinex just about everyday just to get some relief from the stuffy nose.  I invested in the navage December of last year and I let him use it everyday twice a day while on his Christmas break from school.  He has been free of any the mucinex and he has not had to go to the doctor for prescription medicine.  His nose does sound better at night while he is resting.  The navage has worked great for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Helpful & must have January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Joe  
My sinsuses are bothering me to where it became hard for me to breathe, I had saw a comer iCal for Navage I ordered it an Used the Navage it helped me to breathe much better, without the use of any medication. Navage is a must have product!!!
If you have seen it comericals an heard of it an you know someone who hasn’t, tell them. It is worth it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Miracle product June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Dan  
I purchased one of these navage systems after seeing their TV commercial. I have spent thousands of dollars to try to help with my allergies. This nasal irrigation system has been an absolute miracle. It works so easy and from day one took care of my sneezing constantly. I only wish I had come up on it before my scratch test, pills, shots, and sublingual drops. I have now purchased a second one for a vacation home and highly recommend for anybody who has allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Five Stars June 1, 2017
Reviewer: ski  
took a chance on this product with reading the reviews and as a CPAP user it is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Five Stars May 30, 2017
Reviewer: James V. Forney  
Best thing I ever purchased, reasonably price and gets the job done

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
A god send May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Abraham Reyna  
I wanted to wait a few months just to really see if it did it and it DID!!!! this navage thing is a god send. It has me breathing a whole lot better. Just this morning I woke up with a bad headache cause I had not don't it in a while. Lets not talk about what came out of my nose unless ya wanna throw up. My headache went away tho and I'm breathing awesome. If you have breathing problems, or always have a stuffed nose, or have ALLERGIES this is the product to buy and you won't need take your pills no more at least I don't. I 100% recommend this nasal cleaner excuse my grammar but yes go buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Love it, no more sinus suffering May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lory Rehne  
I use this twice a day. Love it, no more sinus suffering.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Must Have May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Rich B.  
Twice a day - morning and bedtime - no more infections, antibiotics, or steroids!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
This product has changed my wive's life May 18, 2017
Reviewer: B. Baldwin  
My wife is extremely allergic to all smoke. This product has been a game changer. Now a rude public smoker's second hand smoke only makes her miserable until she can use this. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Five Stars May 1, 2017
Reviewer: tonya m.  
Love this product - much better than using a nettie pot

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items