Return to Navage Essentials Bundle: Nose Cleaner, 38 SaltPods, Countertop Caddy
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 i can breathe March 28, 2019
Reviewer: ashley  
i love it. it’s great to use during the winter and allergy season. it’s amazing the things you can see coming out your nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 I LOVE this thing!!!!!! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Northport, Alabama  
I highly recommend this product.
I had read it was hard to get use to as far as power button. My 1st experience was wonderful.
No issues at all.
It deserves a 5 star rating. Believe when I say if this product was NOT Amazing I would have given 1 star and a bad review.
If you have Sinus issues GET THIS PRODUCT. You will NOT regret it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 New Navage User March 12, 2019
Reviewer: BAE from Florida  
I just received the starter bundle. I watched the video and read the instruction booklet. I had absolutely no problem using it the first time. I used bottled distilled water heated for 30 seconds in the microwave on power 5 and it was the perfect temp for me. It holds 6oz. so I poured it into a Pyrex cup to heat it. I was amazed at the gunk that came out! Please make sure you read the booklet and watch the video and you won't have a problem like some reviewers did!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Proven Solution to Sinus Issues March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Connie Shore from White Oak, TX United States  
I have used it for two weeks and can not imagine NOT having it.  Years of nasal allergies and trying every product on the market with minimal results, a friend suggested the Navage System.  It is quick and easy to use after a day or two of acclimation and reading instructions thoroughly.  It is the most awesome product of its kind!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Navage nasal care system October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
I love the easy way this system works. No leaning over a sink trying to be at the right angle! All the measuring of saline solution already done for you. I just need to slightly heat up distilled water, put it in the reservoir, put in salt pod, close the top, put the pillows in my nostrils, push the button, done. I feel great with no itchy allergy problems! Fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Good product July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Paul C  
I recently ordered the Navage equipment from CVS online.  Having tried many products and techniques over the years to alleviate sinusitis, it is nice to find something that helps.  For me nothing has worked very well, but I can feel relieved congestion after using this product.  It is less messy and works better for me than neti pots.  The suction works well and helps flush the naval cavity.  Seems to be built well and was shipped with the required batteries, which was nice.  The instruction book was easy to follow with pictures and trouble shooting examples for problems that might arise with the product, or during use.  
I would give it five stars, but as others have acknowledged the machine is built to only accept pods from the manufacturing company, which can be expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT! May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jojo from Redondo Beach, CA  
When you try this product for the first time, you have  adjust the nose piece so that it fits right in your nostrils.  It will take a bit to get used and positioning the nose piece at the right spot to where the water flows in and flows out to the other nose piece.  You'll eventually figure it out and when you do, you'll love the product.  I have bad allergies and it's been very helpful in cleaning out all the "yuck yucks" in your nose.  It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Marty W from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio  
I was skeptical at first but I am really impressed. I have had a couple sinus surgeries and always had a burning sensation in my sinuses. After using this for two weeks i am totally impressed. Best product I have found so far

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Product November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Rodger C from Columbus, Ohio  
Just used Navage for the first time today.  Took about 2 minutes instead of the 15-20 seconds but that was my fault.  Once I figured out what I was doing wrong, it went well.  I haven't been able to breath this easily in 30 years.  Absolutely worth every penny I paid for it.  Now I'll be able to sleep at night without the totally clogged up nasal passages and getting dry mouth because of it.  If you have any nasal problem, don't hesitate in getting this.  It is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 AMAZING June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Joanna  
This thing is amazing. Similar to the neti pot but stronger. It's suction gets all of that nasty stuff out of your nose. I've stopped snoring and have had less headaches. It's also very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items