Return to Navage Starter Bundle: Nose Cleaner, 36 SaltPods, Countertop Caddy
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


 
 
Navage nasal care system October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
I love the easy way this system works. No leaning over a sink trying to be at the right angle! All the measuring of saline solution already done for you. I just need to slightly heat up distilled water, put it in the reservoir, put in salt pod, close the top, put the pillows in my nostrils, push the button, done. I feel great with no itchy allergy problems! Fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good product July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Paul C  
I recently ordered the Navage equipment from CVS online.  Having tried many products and techniques over the years to alleviate sinusitis, it is nice to find something that helps.  For me nothing has worked very well, but I can feel relieved congestion after using this product.  It is less messy and works better for me than neti pots.  The suction works well and helps flush the naval cavity.  Seems to be built well and was shipped with the required batteries, which was nice.  The instruction book was easy to follow with pictures and trouble shooting examples for problems that might arise with the product, or during use.  
I would give it five stars, but as others have acknowledged the machine is built to only accept pods from the manufacturing company, which can be expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
GREAT PRODUCT! May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jojo from Redondo Beach, CA  
When you try this product for the first time, you have  adjust the nose piece so that it fits right in your nostrils.  It will take a bit to get used and positioning the nose piece at the right spot to where the water flows in and flows out to the other nose piece.  You'll eventually figure it out and when you do, you'll love the product.  I have bad allergies and it's been very helpful in cleaning out all the "yuck yucks" in your nose.  It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great Product May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Marty W from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio  
I was skeptical at first but I am really impressed. I have had a couple sinus surgeries and always had a burning sensation in my sinuses. After using this for two weeks i am totally impressed. Best product I have found so far

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Not as easy as they tell you January 28, 2018
Reviewer: James from Illinois  
I have tried my Navage at least 50 times and I'm still not comfortable with it.  It can get some stuff out of your sinuses, but it's not as easy to use as they tell you.  I even had a Navage agent call me and none of the tips I was given helped.  Basically, I find it very hard to breathe with my mouth and use the Navage without getting solution down my throat.  It often feels like a drowning sensation and I have to stop half way and gasp for air.  I'm not really convinced that I'm getting much more out than I can with a NeilMed Sinus Rinse.  The difference with the Navage is that you have a recovery tank where you can see what is coming out.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Outstanding Product November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Rodger C from Columbus, Ohio  
Just used Navage for the first time today.  Took about 2 minutes instead of the 15-20 seconds but that was my fault.  Once I figured out what I was doing wrong, it went well.  I haven't been able to breath this easily in 30 years.  Absolutely worth every penny I paid for it.  Now I'll be able to sleep at night without the totally clogged up nasal passages and getting dry mouth because of it.  If you have any nasal problem, don't hesitate in getting this.  It is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
AMAZING June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Joanna  
This thing is amazing. Similar to the neti pot but stronger. It's suction gets all of that nasty stuff out of your nose. I've stopped snoring and have had less headaches. It's also very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
VERY HELPFUL! June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Keith B Whetstone  
GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I can finally breathe! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: RegSacramento  
It took me weeks before finally deciding to place the order, but now I am glad I did. Exactly as advertised. Easy to use and very effective. It was a little bit of an adjustment at first, but I think that the negative reviews that were left were either inaccurate or they didn't read the instructions. I had no problems using it and for the first time in years my nasal passages are completely clear and I don't snore anymore. The past few nights I have gotten the best rest that I have had in a long, long time. WAY better than a neti pot.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
FINALLY! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy  
I've been debating for a while if I wanted to make this purchase or not, I wish I would've done it when I first thought about it, this thing is amazing. For the first time in a long time I can breathe through my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items