Return to Countertop Caddy
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Caddy usage March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Johnson  
I think some people are a little confused on how to use it. You need to clean the navage after use then leave it apart to put into the caddy to DRY and store for next use. Makes sense to me

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Need to include stand instructions November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Lynch  
Got the storage stand with my Navage but there were no instructions on how to assemble it or how to use it. Needs to me covered in the manual or with an insert. Had no idea you had to remove the bottom tank to use it. It's not a problem, I just needed to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Five Stars April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kh  
Nice to keep down counter clutter

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Filed in the recycle bin February 16, 2017
Reviewer: cayuse  
I got it, tried it and gave up on the whole idea! I thought the Navage would just set on it but nooo - it requires taking the Navage apart. This strikes me as more trouble than its worth. Not worth my time - maybe yours (?)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Five Stars January 12, 2017
Reviewer: D.R.  
Fits perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Not sure it's worth buying December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Adiamond8  
Caddy does have a small footprint. I cannot see how anyone can truthfully say it keeps the device dry. You MUST store the components right side up with no way to drain. The bottom compartment can't be stored in a way in which it can drain. The back attachment feels flimsy and is not easily fitted to the other pieces. I give it 2 stars because it does keep the parts together.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Five Stars November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Macri  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Four Stars November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Alvin T. Luna  
none

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Five Stars September 12, 2016
Reviewer: HelpingHands  
The Navage fits in the caddy perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
The perfect addition to the Naväge August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
This item was perfect , because it don't take up a lot of space . It stores the Navage out of the way with easy access .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items