Return to Navage SaltPod 30-Pack
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
Better than expected May 10, 2019
Reviewer: The Ller family from NW GEORGIA  
My husband and I and our 12 year old son have real problems with environmental allergens (pollen, dust, etc).   We bought the unit hoping for some relief but not knowing if it would really work.  THIS HAS BEEN MAGICAL FOR US! All three of us have used less antihistamines this spring. There has been much less sneezing and we all are sleeping better due to breathing easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Hiraman Rai from Nepal  
Since 20 years I got sinus and I was crying entire my life, medicne how much I used no calculation but since one and half years I have been using Navage and it has been miracle today I am veey very much happy my life has been changed since I got it and I felt it works more than 100% and offer to come and buy it if any doubt you can call me in Nepal my contact no. 009779823029334 in the future I will do business with navage compay so my heartily salute to team. HIRAMAN RAI

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
WOW!!!! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: laura kocourek from Box Elder, SD United States  
I HAVE HAD SINUS AND ALLERGY PROBLEMS ALL MY LIFE, SITTING AT HOME WITH YET ANOTHER SINUS INFECTION AND YOUR COMMERCIAL CAME ON. ALL I CAN SAY IS THIS PRODUCT HAS CHANGED MY QUALITY OF LIFE FOR THE BETTER. THANK YOU FOR MAKING A PRODUCT THAT WORKS!!! I HAVE BEEN TELLING EVERYONE!! EVEN MY DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Wonderful! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rose W from Glen Aubrey, NY  
I got the system for my husband, who has allergies and belongs in a bubble, but used it myself when I caught a nasty cold and bronchitis.  I can’t tell you how much I love it - even with this terrible cold, using the Navage morning and evening eliminated the need for any daytime cold meds. Unbelievable.  A few seconds with the Navage and I can breath freely.  It isn’t as effective for my husband, as he has a deviated septum, but it still helps. I’m hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Wonderful solution . to my problem April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Sivin  
your Naaal Irragator is a great fix for my nasty problem. Woerks perfecrly..Easu to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
This is amazing!!! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sherri L Wicks from Belleville, IL United States  
This was a great gift my husband bought me. This is the first thing I ever used that truly clears my nasal passage. I love it and the travel case is awesome it will come with me every where.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
This product rocks March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Bountiful, Utah  
I have been using this for most of the cold and flu season. I have not been sick once! Clean sinuses are the secret to better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It Really Works! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Angela B from Beverly Hills , CA United States  
I absolutely love this system. It's easy to set up, It's easy to use. Ive tried pots, squeeze bottles, battery operated cleansers and the Navage is by far the best.  It may be weird to admit it, but I like seeing the mucus in the bottom solution because it gives me a gage of how clean my nasal passage is and how disciplined I need to be to prevent illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
NAVAGE IS AWESOME January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Darlene Davis from Cumming, GA  
After having 5 sinus surgeries & using every kind of device they make to wash out your sinus with, this by far is the best. All other devices leave to much of the saline in your sinus & when I would bind over it would leak out of my nose & make a mess on the floors. Navage sucks out the saline. I found that putting the nose piece in the the nose opening & pressing the the power button only half way in & letting it form a good suction first then push the power button in all the way works best for me. I love the fact that you can see what comes out of your sinus while using Navage. Please try this devise it's the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Wonderful product January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Toni Fuller from Winston Salem NC  
I bought this product on Dec 29th and I was developing a sinus infection and i normally go through a box of tissue a day when I develop a sinus infection and when I used this machine the same day I bought it, it cleared up the mucus that had me so congested. Since I started using this I have not had to blow my nose as much as I normally do. This is an awesome product and I recommend everyone to try this that has sinus issues. I do use it twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items