Return to Navage SaltPod 30-Pack
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
This is the most amazing product EVER! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Kristy  
I've tried a Neti pot several times in the past but just didn't have great luck with them. I loved the concept, just didn't like the mess and making the salt solution. Then I saw an advertisement for the Navage. I immediately placed my order and my life has been changed since I got it! This is the most amazing device ever! It works so well and has helped my sinuses tremendously. Thank you Navage for creating such an amazing product. I am forever grateful!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Greatest Thing Ever May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Nik from South Jersey  
I've been using Navage (aka Nose Douche) for a year and a half now.  Previously, I would average a sinus infection a month.  I've not had one since I began douching 18+ months ago.

Navage is honestly the greatest product ever created.  There should be a nose plug for each family member in the bathroom just like each has their own toothbrush head.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I can breathe now! April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Deb DePasquale from Houston, PA United States  
Love the product! I've used it for 3 mos. now and I have not had a sinus infection or congestion in the am.  I can finally sleep through the night, no snoring, &  wake uncongested.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Sinus Infections are gone March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy from , New Jersey  
Every year between Jan - April -- I get sinus infections which trigger gland infections, loss of voice (Vocals cords strained - where I lose my voice), and chest congestion with that annoying cough;  this was all due to allergies.  This year I faithfully used my machine to clear my sinus every morning and if I feel my sinus are swelling at night I flush before going to bed -- I am a happy camper the above is no longer happening.   Blessing

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
A BLAST !!!!! March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jack from michigan  
This system works very good.It takes a little practice,but when you got it ,it does what it says...a word of advice,singing the letter eeeeeeeeeeee to get you started works wonders,just sing eeeeee for 3or4 seconds then breath thru you mouth......That simple i love my Navage

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Exellent Product!!! February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Todd McDaniel from Groveland, FL United States  
This machine works like a charm.  i have issues with snoring because my nose is always stuffed when i go to bed.  i wanted something that was not a pill or procedure. So i bought it... Then i read the directions and this machine did more than just cycled water/saline through one nostril out the other (vice/versa).  If you really use the button on the side as a flow adjustment.  For example push it all the way in: Fast cycle  Releasing it slowly causes more suction and effectively clearing the sinus cavity... it takes a little practice.  Always keep your mouth open at any point of the process...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Finally I am getting some sleep January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Randy from Nova scotia  
After only 3 weeks of using the navage system I am not only cutting back on nasal sprays every 2 hours throughout the night but I am actually getting more than an hours sleep in a row. This has helped me with my headaches as well by allowing my nasal passages to remain open for a longer period of time and not blocking my sinuses.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Amazing January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Cleveland Ohio  
I have a deviated septum and wake every morning with a headache. I’ve been using the nevage system for a couple months now and the results have been amazing. In a couple minutes after using it, headache gone and I can breathe clearly. Best decision I’ve ever made by ordering this God sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Navage system January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anita from Califoria  
I love this machine! It's very easy to use, feels great using it, and feels great afterward. I even use it one my daughter who has constant sinus problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Navage Saline Nasal Irrigation December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Linda H from Saugus, MA United States  
I love Navage for the first time in 65 years I am not suffering from Sinus infections and congestion. Before I started this I constantly had sinus infections all year round. Since starting this in the beginning of  Oct 2017 I have had No sinus infection. By the end of October I'm on medicine for sinuses infections. This Machine is easy to use. for the first time in 65 years of my life I am not at the doctors every month

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items