Return to Navage SaltPod 30-Pack
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
This product rocks March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Bountiful, Utah  
I have been using this for most of the cold and flu season. I have not been sick once! Clean sinuses are the secret to better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It Really Works! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Angela B from Beverly Hills , CA United States  
I absolutely love this system. It's easy to set up, It's easy to use. Ive tried pots, squeeze bottles, battery operated cleansers and the Navage is by far the best.  It may be weird to admit it, but I like seeing the mucus in the bottom solution because it gives me a gage of how clean my nasal passage is and how disciplined I need to be to prevent illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
NAVAGE IS AWESOME January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Darlene Davis from Cumming, GA  
After having 5 sinus surgeries & using every kind of device they make to wash out your sinus with, this by far is the best. All other devices leave to much of the saline in your sinus & when I would bind over it would leak out of my nose & make a mess on the floors. Navage sucks out the saline. I found that putting the nose piece in the the nose opening & pressing the the power button only half way in & letting it form a good suction first then push the power button in all the way works best for me. I love the fact that you can see what comes out of your sinus while using Navage. Please try this devise it's the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Wonderful product January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Toni Fuller from Winston Salem NC  
I bought this product on Dec 29th and I was developing a sinus infection and i normally go through a box of tissue a day when I develop a sinus infection and when I used this machine the same day I bought it, it cleared up the mucus that had me so congested. Since I started using this I have not had to blow my nose as much as I normally do. This is an awesome product and I recommend everyone to try this that has sinus issues. I do use it twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Nasal Cleanse! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie Davis from Duncan, OK United States  
Hands down this is absolutely THE most AMAZING thing I have ever used! I have allergies year round and nothing has ever worked; shots, antihistamines, steroids, neti-pots (helped) but never like the NAVAGE. I am writing this review after the very first time I used it. I have to admit I had my doubts because you can write anything you want about a product and it doesn't make it so! But this works!!! I am so overwhelmed at how much better my nose feels and I can breathe after one use!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Love this thing January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Sinner from Tooele ut  
I've been using for about 8 months I think. I love it so much I even posted it on fb.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
This is the most amazing product EVER! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Kristy  
I've tried a Neti pot several times in the past but just didn't have great luck with them. I loved the concept, just didn't like the mess and making the salt solution. Then I saw an advertisement for the Navage. I immediately placed my order and my life has been changed since I got it! This is the most amazing device ever! It works so well and has helped my sinuses tremendously. Thank you Navage for creating such an amazing product. I am forever grateful!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Greatest Thing Ever May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Nik from South Jersey  
I've been using Navage (aka Nose Douche) for a year and a half now.  Previously, I would average a sinus infection a month.  I've not had one since I began douching 18+ months ago.

Navage is honestly the greatest product ever created.  There should be a nose plug for each family member in the bathroom just like each has their own toothbrush head.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I can breathe now! April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Deb DePasquale from Houston, PA United States  
Love the product! I've used it for 3 mos. now and I have not had a sinus infection or congestion in the am.  I can finally sleep through the night, no snoring, &  wake uncongested.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Sinus Infections are gone March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy from , New Jersey  
Every year between Jan - April -- I get sinus infections which trigger gland infections, loss of voice (Vocals cords strained - where I lose my voice), and chest congestion with that annoying cough;  this was all due to allergies.  This year I faithfully used my machine to clear my sinus every morning and if I feel my sinus are swelling at night I flush before going to bed -- I am a happy camper the above is no longer happening.   Blessing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items