Return to Navage SaltPod 30-Pack
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Love this product February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Trace W. from Arizona  
It works better than the competition and the unit is durable. I have had it for two years without any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Provided the Doctor's referral February 3, 2020
Reviewer: David Galluccio from Lancaster, CA United States  
Twice Ear/Nose/Throat MDs did not note any scar tissue, deviated septum, or large growth. My OD nasal passage was a 100% blockage. And most of my OS too.
Navage enabled my third referral and this time I had surgery. Good thing this growth was benign!
This week I have recovered enough to try Navage again; so far about 35 seconds or slightly more to clear tank compared to five minutes struggling...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Best thing ever January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Barb from Illinois  
I have allergies and use it whenever I have a flare up. After using it once or twice, I feel relief. So glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Why did I wait so long to get Navage? January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Terri S from Columbia,SC  
I received my Navage on Tuesday. It is Thursday. I have used it the past 2 nights after work. I plan on starting the twice a day for two weeks tomorrow. I could tell a difference the first time I used it. It is faster than a Neti pot. I have tried many nasal flushes over the years, this surpasses all by a mile. Wish I had this when I had an upper respiratory infection a few weeks ago. If you are putting it off, I reccomend you just go ahead and get it

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 It's perfect December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Renee from GA  
I have suffered from allergy problems, sinus dryness and congestion. Recently just purchased mine several weeks ago! I could tell it helped me with the first use!!! Best money I've ever spent! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Incredible! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michele M.  
Buy it!   I suffer from sinus issues.  Navage works.   It loosens everything and I can breathe!  Remember to switch up the direction of the flow.  It really helps. So glad I bought it.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Reduced sick time October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Red wing, MN United States  
I have historically gotten sinus infections 2-3 times every year. I bought the Navage 2 years ago and have only had 1 sinus infection in that time.
It is amazing the allergens etc that are washed through each time I use it. I use At least daily and breath so much better.
I highly recommend, is so much better than netti pot. Easier to use, less mess, and more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Better than expected May 10, 2019
Reviewer: The Ller family from NW GEORGIA  
My husband and I and our 12 year old son have real problems with environmental allergens (pollen, dust, etc).   We bought the unit hoping for some relief but not knowing if it would really work.  THIS HAS BEEN MAGICAL FOR US! All three of us have used less antihistamines this spring. There has been much less sneezing and we all are sleeping better due to breathing easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Hiraman Rai from Nepal  
Since 20 years I got sinus and I was crying entire my life, medicne how much I used no calculation but since one and half years I have been using Navage and it has been miracle today I am veey very much happy my life has been changed since I got it and I felt it works more than 100% and offer to come and buy it if any doubt you can call me in Nepal my contact no. 009779823029334 in the future I will do business with navage compay so my heartily salute to team. HIRAMAN RAI

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 WOW!!!! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: laura kocourek from Box Elder, SD United States  
I HAVE HAD SINUS AND ALLERGY PROBLEMS ALL MY LIFE, SITTING AT HOME WITH YET ANOTHER SINUS INFECTION AND YOUR COMMERCIAL CAME ON. ALL I CAN SAY IS THIS PRODUCT HAS CHANGED MY QUALITY OF LIFE FOR THE BETTER. THANK YOU FOR MAKING A PRODUCT THAT WORKS!!! I HAVE BEEN TELLING EVERYONE!! EVEN MY DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items