Return to Navage SaltPod 30-Pack
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Incredible! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michele M.  
Buy it!   I suffer from sinus issues.  Navage works.   It loosens everything and I can breathe!  Remember to switch up the direction of the flow.  It really helps. So glad I bought it.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Reduced sick time October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Red wing, MN United States  
I have historically gotten sinus infections 2-3 times every year. I bought the Navage 2 years ago and have only had 1 sinus infection in that time.
It is amazing the allergens etc that are washed through each time I use it. I use At least daily and breath so much better.
I highly recommend, is so much better than netti pot. Easier to use, less mess, and more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Better than expected May 10, 2019
Reviewer: The Ller family from NW GEORGIA  
My husband and I and our 12 year old son have real problems with environmental allergens (pollen, dust, etc).   We bought the unit hoping for some relief but not knowing if it would really work.  THIS HAS BEEN MAGICAL FOR US! All three of us have used less antihistamines this spring. There has been much less sneezing and we all are sleeping better due to breathing easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Hiraman Rai from Nepal  
Since 20 years I got sinus and I was crying entire my life, medicne how much I used no calculation but since one and half years I have been using Navage and it has been miracle today I am veey very much happy my life has been changed since I got it and I felt it works more than 100% and offer to come and buy it if any doubt you can call me in Nepal my contact no. 009779823029334 in the future I will do business with navage compay so my heartily salute to team. HIRAMAN RAI

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 WOW!!!! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: laura kocourek from Box Elder, SD United States  
I HAVE HAD SINUS AND ALLERGY PROBLEMS ALL MY LIFE, SITTING AT HOME WITH YET ANOTHER SINUS INFECTION AND YOUR COMMERCIAL CAME ON. ALL I CAN SAY IS THIS PRODUCT HAS CHANGED MY QUALITY OF LIFE FOR THE BETTER. THANK YOU FOR MAKING A PRODUCT THAT WORKS!!! I HAVE BEEN TELLING EVERYONE!! EVEN MY DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rose W from Glen Aubrey, NY  
I got the system for my husband, who has allergies and belongs in a bubble, but used it myself when I caught a nasty cold and bronchitis.  I can’t tell you how much I love it - even with this terrible cold, using the Navage morning and evening eliminated the need for any daytime cold meds. Unbelievable.  A few seconds with the Navage and I can breath freely.  It isn’t as effective for my husband, as he has a deviated septum, but it still helps. I’m hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful solution . to my problem April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Sivin  
your Naaal Irragator is a great fix for my nasty problem. Woerks perfecrly..Easu to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 This is amazing!!! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sherri L Wicks from Belleville, IL United States  
This was a great gift my husband bought me. This is the first thing I ever used that truly clears my nasal passage. I love it and the travel case is awesome it will come with me every where.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 This product rocks March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Bountiful, Utah  
I have been using this for most of the cold and flu season. I have not been sick once! Clean sinuses are the secret to better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 It Really Works! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Angela B from Beverly Hills , CA United States  
I absolutely love this system. It's easy to set up, It's easy to use. Ive tried pots, squeeze bottles, battery operated cleansers and the Navage is by far the best.  It may be weird to admit it, but I like seeing the mucus in the bottom solution because it gives me a gage of how clean my nasal passage is and how disciplined I need to be to prevent illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items