Return to Navage SaltPod 30-Pack
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Navage Saline Nasal Irrigation June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Pat Williamson from North Carolina  
Upon waking, was having daily/morning allergy attacks, sneezing, congestion, excessive nose blowing and pure misery most mornings. Purchased the Navage and started using each night before bed. I sleep wonderfully thru the night and wake up the next morning as a normal person w/o allergies.  I love this system and I feel so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 The BEST Ever!! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Yvonne from Miami, FL United States  
I have used a Neti Pot for many years.  I saw the tv ad of the Navage and placed it on my bucket list.  Finally got it two weeks ago and I use it every morning.  I go to the Pulmonologist every three or six months.  Take prescribed allergy medications and Navage is simply WONDERFUL.  My Sinus are sooooo clean every day.  And no sneezing for my first hour of the day.  LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Eucalyptus pods April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Freddie Stephens from Brooker, FL United States  
We love love love our Navages, we have our moms and kids using them as well. I recently got to try the eucalyptus pods and they were awesome. I WANT MORE OF THEM .How can I order some of the euk pods?, Please help. I identify as a Koala so I needs me some eucalyptus now lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Love this product February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Trace W. from Arizona  
It works better than the competition and the unit is durable. I have had it for two years without any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Provided the Doctor's referral February 3, 2020
Reviewer: David Galluccio from Lancaster, CA United States  
Twice Ear/Nose/Throat MDs did not note any scar tissue, deviated septum, or large growth. My OD nasal passage was a 100% blockage. And most of my OS too.
Navage enabled my third referral and this time I had surgery. Good thing this growth was benign!
This week I have recovered enough to try Navage again; so far about 35 seconds or slightly more to clear tank compared to five minutes struggling...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Best thing ever January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Barb from Illinois  
I have allergies and use it whenever I have a flare up. After using it once or twice, I feel relief. So glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Why did I wait so long to get Navage? January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Terri S from Columbia,SC  
I received my Navage on Tuesday. It is Thursday. I have used it the past 2 nights after work. I plan on starting the twice a day for two weeks tomorrow. I could tell a difference the first time I used it. It is faster than a Neti pot. I have tried many nasal flushes over the years, this surpasses all by a mile. Wish I had this when I had an upper respiratory infection a few weeks ago. If you are putting it off, I reccomend you just go ahead and get it

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 It's perfect December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Renee from GA  
I have suffered from allergy problems, sinus dryness and congestion. Recently just purchased mine several weeks ago! I could tell it helped me with the first use!!! Best money I've ever spent! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Incredible! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michele M.  
Buy it!   I suffer from sinus issues.  Navage works.   It loosens everything and I can breathe!  Remember to switch up the direction of the flow.  It really helps. So glad I bought it.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Reduced sick time October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Red wing, MN United States  
I have historically gotten sinus infections 2-3 times every year. I bought the Navage 2 years ago and have only had 1 sinus infection in that time.
It is amazing the allergens etc that are washed through each time I use it. I use At least daily and breath so much better.
I highly recommend, is so much better than netti pot. Easier to use, less mess, and more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items