Return to Travel Case, Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Love this product April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Betsy from McFarland, WI  
A bit of a learning curve to use.  The salt pack fits just one way and then snaps in.  The "on" button, you touch lightly to adhere then press harder to turn on machine.  Very solid and well made product, every piece fits one way; when it snaps in your know you have it correct.  This has helped my sinus issues so far this winter and I try to use every day.  I also purchased the travel bag as I would hate to break any of the pieces and this transports the machine great.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Very Good Product April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Paul  
I have only had my Navage for a few days, but already I find it a superior product. I find this far less invasive than the nasal irrigation products that are forced up your nose under pressure. The way the vacuum in this system pulls the irrigation fluid through your nose is easy on you and much more controlled, because it can only follow the path the vacuum creates, which means it only goes where you want it to, and not into your sinuses or down your throat like others do.

And the unit itself is extremely well designed from what I can see, and easy to clean as well. I also bought the case to protect it when not in use  and for when I will have to travel with it and is is also very nicely designed and of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Better than expected April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kirk  
I'm going to admit, I was a little leery of ordering the Navage after watching the commercials. However, after experiencing some severe sinus congestion issues in the past few months, I figured I might as well try it out.

Well to my surprise, this machine is absolutely wonderful. I was using Neti Pots earlier, and while they help, it's a pain to do them every day, or several times per day. The Navage is simple to use, and the whole process takes about the same amount of time that you'd brush your teeth in.

I've already ordered my second set of SaltPods and a travel kit to store the machine once my sinus issues subside!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Protect your Navage. April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Horner  
Great case. Stores everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Five Stars March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Moi2  
its perfect..thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Good for on the road March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Roger L Pohl  
Nice storage and works well if you want to take your device with you on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 GREAT ORGANIZER IF YOU TRAVDL February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis P. Weisbruch  
MUST HAVE IF YOU HAVE A Naväge

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 As expected the perfect case for the unit. February 1, 2017
Reviewer: SkeptiKitty  
As expected this case is an absolutely perfect way to travel with my Navage. I have the worst allergies and have come to depend on my Navage - unfortunately taking it with me was a pain.

The case holds my unit along with pods perfectly and fits into my overnight bag with no issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Five Stars January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Haviland B.  
Best thing ever! I CAN BREATHE AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Nice January 29, 2017
Reviewer: ahmed  
Nice case. Do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items